Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 8 of 8 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"ontheAT"
[etree]Max Creek Live at Sunday River on 2008-10-11 - Max Creek
Max Creek 10-11-2008 Sunday River Ski Resort Newry, ME Source1: Earthworks SR 77 > Hydra > Busman Tmod R4 (24/48) Source2: SBD patch chain > Busman Vmod R4 (24/48) Setup: DINa, FOB, DFC, SBEOK, TLAC, BFD Xfer: R4 > Audacity > ssrc (to 16/44) > shntool split > flac Taped/xfer/seeded by: SmokinJoe Disc 1: 01 tuning 02 You Write the Book 03 Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin) 04 Wild Side 05 dead air / tuning 06 Emotional Railroad 07 Columbus Stockade Blues Disc 2: 01 Rainbow 02 Summer Sun 03 I...
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 715 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Barefoot Truth Live at Black Mountain Foliage and Arts Festival on 2010-09-25 - Barefoot Truth
Barefoot Truth 2010-09-25 Black Mountain Foliage and Arts Festival Jackson, NH Source 1: JZ BT201 > V3 analog > Busman Tmod R4 Source 2: SBD > Busman Vintage Mod R4 (24/44) Setup: Omnis, NOS, FOB, DFC, 40' to stage transfer: R4 > audacity > cdwav > flac Taped/Transferred/Seeded by: Joe Bouchard (SmokinJoe) 01 Eagle Front 02 Theme From the Office > 03 Okay 04 Worth 05 Spoonful > 06 Billionaire 07 Playing with Fire 08 Changes In The Weather 09 All Good Reasons > 10 Broken Road 11 Reelin' 12 Drums ...
Downloads: 1,008 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Robert Randolph [and the Family Band] Live at Hunter Mountain Ski Area on 2005-06-04 - Robert Randolph [and the Family Band]
1. Clean Inside 2. Squeeze -> 3. Don't Worry Be Happy -> 4. Squeeze 5. 3 Stroke 6. new song (as yet untitled, no lyrics) 7. Love is Like Roses (jam) 8. Jesus is Just Alright* 9. Run For Your Life* 10. More Love 11. Purple Haze * with Warren Haynes
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,524 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Tower Theater on 2003-11-30 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh & Friends November 30, 2003 Tower Theater Upper Darby, PA **This soundboard is to be distributed for FREE** **Thanks to those who gave blood, food, etc in honor of Phil's birthday on 3/15/04. We have this recording thanks to them!** DISC 1: Set 1: 1) Jam> 2) Scarlet Begonias> 3) Fire On The Mountain> 4) Wharf Rat> Jam> 5) Viola Lee Blues> Jam> DISC 2: 1) The Real Thing> 2) Turn On Your Lovelight Set 2: 3) St...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,930 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kongressaal Deutsches Museum on 1972-05-18 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Chinatown Shuffle, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, El Paso, It Hurts Me Too, You Win Again, Playin' In The Band, Good Lovin', Casey Jones Sitting On Top Of The World-> Me & My Uncle, Ramble On Rose, Beat It On Down The Line, Dark Star-> Morning Dew-> Drums-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Sing Me Back Home, E: One More Saturday Night*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,782 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1985-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Mama Tried, Big River, Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> The Other One-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,338 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1976-06-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Cassidy Scarlet Begonias The Music Never Stopped Crazy Fingers Big River They Love Each Other Looks Like Rain Ship Of Fools The Promised Land Set 2 Saint Stephen -> Eyes Of The World -> Jam -> Let It Grow -> Drums -> Let It Grow Brown Eyed Women Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication High Time Samson And Delilah It Must Have Been The Roses Dancing In The Street -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around Encore Franklin's Tower
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 16,570 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Warfield Theater on 2004-12-17 - Phil Lesh and Friends
PHIL LESH AND FRIENDS December 17, 2004 Warfield Theater San Francisco, CA THIS SOUNDBOARD IS **FREE** THANKS TO PHIL & FRIENDS (WWW.PHILLESH.NET) DISC 1 Set 1: 1) ~*The Times They Are A Changin' (music from behind closed curtain, * standing on the balcony) 2) +Cosmic Charlie 3) Althea (Chris vocals) 4) ~*+Everybody Wants Somebody To Love 5) ~%Lay It All On Me 6) ~Next Time You See Me 7) *High Time (Phil vocals, no Chris) 8) *Sugaree (Chris vocals) DISC 2 Set 2: 1) *%$Shakedown Street> 2) *%Cand...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 66,580 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(38 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree